Skip to content ↓

St Peter's
Catholic School


Our current list of staff can be found below in alphabetical order and with their email address.

General parent emails:

Finance emails: 

To report an absence: 


Title Last Name Job Title Email address
Mrs Allam Teaching Assistant, Teacher of Drama
Mrs Anze Trainee Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Barnes Senior Science Technician
Miss Basnett Teacher of Design Technology
Mr Bassa Assistant Site Manager
Mr Bates Head of Computing / Professional Tutor
Mr Batt Head of Design Technology
Mr Batterbee Head of Economics
Mrs Belamy Finance Officer
Mr Binyon Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Blackett Teacher of Religious Education
Mr Blackmur Teacher of Mathematics / Assistant Head of Year 7
Miss Boon Head of Physical Education
Mrs Bowen Teaching Assistant
Mr Brewer Head of Biology
Miss Brooks Assistant Head
Mrs Brown Teacher of English / Assistant Head of Year 11
Mrs Brown Technology Technician
Mrs Buchanan-Robinson Personal Assistant to Headteacher/Marketing Manager
Mr Butler Teacher of Sociology
Miss Byrne Teacher, Teacher of Science
Miss Cain Teaching Assistant
Mrs Calvert Careers Advisor
Mrs Campbell Teacher of Religious Education / Head of Year 7
Mr Campbell Teacher of Computing / Head of Year 8
Mr Cartledge Head of Science
Miss Castellain Database Administrator
Mrs Catchpole Learning Support Assistant (for SEN pupils)
Mrs Cave Examinations Officer
Mrs Coleman Teacher of Science
Miss Conway Teacher of English
Mr Copeland Assistant Head of Computer Science
Mrs Coss Reprographics Coordinator
Ms Cox Teacher of Art
Mr Crome Deputy Head
Mrs Dillon Administrator / Clerk, Pastoral Support
Mr Dodsworth Teacher of Geography / Assistant Head of Year 10
Mrs Doran Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Driscoll Teacher of Geography
Mr Ebbs Teacher of History
Mr Ebenezer Assistant Head
Ms Estewale Cover Supervisor
Miss Evans Assistant Head
Miss Fagg Teacher of History
Mrs Fewson Science Technician
Mrs Fogell Joint Head of Religious Education
Ms Foia Teaching Assistant, Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Fornasiero Admissions Administrator
Mrs Fraser Joint Second in English
Mrs French Finance Officer
Mr Fuller ICT Technician
Ms Fung Teaching Assistant
Mrs Gallagher Hr Manager, Finance Officer
Mr Gardiner ICT Network Manager
Mrs Godfree Head of Year 9 / Cover Supervisor
Mrs Goncalves Receptionist
Mrs Goswell-Steele Finance Officer
Mr Green Head of Physics
Mrs Gregg Head of Mathematics
Mrs Hanford Teacher of Music
Miss Hardy Teacher of Physical Education
Mrs Harrington Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hartley Teacher of Mathematics
Mr Hartley Head of Art
Miss Hayward Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs Hegg Teacher of English / Head of Year 10
Miss Hemmings School Counsellor
Mrs Highton Attendance Officer
Mrs Hodson Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Holland Teacher of Drama
Mrs Holmes Teaching Assistant, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Hotea Joint Head of Religious Education
Ms Howes Teacher of Design Technology
Mr Hulland Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Hulland Head of Drama
Mrs Hulse Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Isaacs Business Manager
Mrs Isaacs Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Johnson Joint Second in English / ECT & ECT+1
Miss Johnston Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jones Teacher of Art & Photography
Dr Karavida Teacher of History, Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kemp Teacher of Art, Art Technician
Mrs Kingston Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr Kumarajeewa Teacher of Science
Miss Leon Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Lewis Examinations Officer
Mr Lo ICT Technician
Mrs Lo Teaching Assistant
Mr Martin Teacher of English / EPQ Coordinator
Miss Mastromarco Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mastromarco Home-School Liaison Officer / ELSA
Miss McAvoy Teacher of Mathematics / Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Miss McLaughlin Teacher of Science
Mrs McMillan Safeguarding Coordinator & Deputy DSL
Ms Meoli Head of Citizenship / Teacher of Media
Ms Millais Teacher of Science
Mr Miller Joint Second in Mathematics
Mr Miller Headteacher
Miss Miller Teacher in charge of Psychology
Mrs Milner Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mortimer Teacher in charge of Spanish
Mrs Muller Admin Support, Receptionist
Miss Myatt Head of Music
Mrs Newton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Niland Receptionist
Miss Noonan Deputy Head
Mrs Nwana Teacher of Business & Economics
Mr Oldfield Joint Second in Mathematics
Miss Ormerod Teacher of English
Miss Palmer Acting Second in Physical Education
Mr Paterson-Spir Teacher, Teacher of Science
Mrs Payne Science Technician
Miss Pollard Teacher of Religious Education / Assistant Head of Year 8
Mrs Pollard ASDAN Teacher / Deputy SENCO
Mrs Power SEN Co-ordinator
Mr Power Head of History
Mr Price Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Rana Teacher of Science
Mrs Rana-Brown Assistant Head / Head of Sixth Form
Miss Resa Head of Geography
Mr Richards Teaching Assistant
Mr Richards Teacher of Physical Education
Mrs Ridgers Food Technology Technician
Mr Rojas Premises Manager
Mr Sabiston Acting Head of Physical Education
Mrs Sanjurjo Teacher of Geography / ECT & ECT +1
Mrs Sawa Assistant Head
Mrs Schweizer Teaching Assistant
Mr Sellars Chaplain
Mrs Shajpal Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Shearer-Freyne Head of English
Mrs Smith Admissions Administrator
Mrs Steady Teacher of English / Head of Year 11
Mr Steady Teacher of Religious Education / Head of Year 12
Mrs Stovold Teaching Assistant
Mr Sumner Teacher of Business & Economics / Assistant Head of Year 9
Mrs Taylor Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Thomas Head of Business Studies / BTEC Coordinator
Mrs Warren Cover Supervisor / Assistant Sixth Form Coordinator
Mr Webb Teaching Assistant
Mrs Webb One to One Tutor
Mrs White Finance Officer
Mrs Whitney Admin Support
Mrs Williamson Teacher of Design Technology
Mr Wong Teaching Assistant
Mr Woodhouse Teacher of Chemistry / Head of Year 13
Mrs Wreford-Doree Teaching Assistant
Mrs Young Teaching Assistant